Share this article with friends Share

HYPETRAK BoomBox 023: Jhene Aiko, Logic, Phantogram & More

Last week, our sister site HYPETRAK offered a look at their latest music-only development: a 10-track playlist dubbed The HYPETRAK BoomBox. Now offering up session number 023, the latest playlist clocks in just under one hour and includes the likes of Jhene Aiko, Logic, Phantogram and more. Starting with drum-heavy and hip-hop influenced tracks, such as a remix of Logic’s “Break It Down” and Sean Dee’s rap version of ZHU’s “Faded,” the playlist shifts tempo with Lana Del Rey‘s “West Coast” and continues on with UTRB’s mellow re-imagination of “Fall In Love” by Phantogram. Designed to ease the listener through a mid-week rut, you can peep the playlist below (or previous mixes on the SoundCloud) and head to HYPETRAK for more music news.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Clothsurgeon 2014 Spring/Summer "The Cultured Sportsman" Lookbook
Wall Dogs: A Day in the Life of New York City Wall Advertisement Painters
New Balance MRT580 "NBEEZY" Customs by Alexander-John
Watch Ella Eyre Perform An Acoustic Version of "Waiting All Night" And "Deeper"
'The Man Behind The Mountain' A Short Film About American Folk Artist Leonard Knight
AMERICAN RAG CIE's Shibuya Store Reopening in April
Load More