Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Bishop Nehru & MF Doom Share 'NehruvianDoom' Release Date and New Single "Om"

We’re a few steps closer to the release of Bishop Nehru and MF Doom’s collaborative album today as

We’re a few steps closer to the release of Bishop Nehru and MF Doom‘s collaborative album today as we get the official release date as well as a new single off of the project. Entitled “Om,” the track sees a very impressive lyrical performance from Nehru with DOOM makes his presence felt on the hook. Listen to “Om” above, check out the tracklist below, and get ready for NehruvianDoom to drop September 23.

Bishop Nehru & MF Doom – NehruvianDOOM (Tracklist)
1. Intro
2. Om
3. Mean the Most
4. So Alone
5. Coming For You
6. Darkness (HBU)
7. Caskets
8. Great Things
9. Disastrous

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Our Legacy 2015 Spring/Summer Lookbook
Chance The Rapper Confirms Collaborations Jessie Ware, J. Cole & More
Nike Flyknit Roshe Run NM Black/Grey
Punch featuring Jay Rock - A Project Mind
Frank Clegg x Aimé Leon Dore 2014 Summer Bag Collection
Load More
Less than 00:00:00 to Enjoy an Extra 15% Off Sale Items | USE CODE: SP15 SHOP NOW