Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Dave Sitek - God Damn Beauty

Dave Sitek, one of TV on The Radio’s leading men, has just released six new songs from various artists on his Federal Prism imprint. All of which will be released digitally on June 17. You can check out three of the cuts below that include one from Dave Sitek himself titled “God Damn Beauty” and the remaing three on Sitek’s SoundCloud page here. Enjoy.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Busta Rhymes featuring Raekwon & O.T. Genasis - Oh God
Antony Gormley Designs A Liveable Cube Sculpture for the Beaumont Hotel
Tame Impala - Backwards first demo
atmos x Ojaga Design x Converse 2014 Summer Capsule Collection
Popcaan featuring Pusha T - Hustle
Stream Tiesto's "A Town Called Paradise"
Load More