300+ New Sale Items (Up to 80% Off Selected Brands)
  • Image of Snoop Lion x A Bathing Ape 2013 Capsule Collection Lookbook 1 / 3
  • Image of Snoop Lion x A Bathing Ape 2013 Capsule Collection Lookbook 2 / 3
  • Image of Snoop Lion x A Bathing Ape 2013 Capsule Collection Lookbook 3 / 3

Snoop Lion x A Bathing Ape 2013 Capsule Collection Lookbook

Continuing his reincarnated conquests as Snoop Lion, A Bathing Ape has teamed up with the ubiquitous rapper on a capsule collection for 2013 summer. The collaborative effort — consisting of two T-shirts — sees trademark BAPE graphics iterated with Snoop-centric motifs, with both Baby Milo and Snoop Lion present. Catering for fans of A Bathing Ape and Snoop alike, the capsule collection is set to drop July 27 via A Bathing Ape retailers.

Author: Arthur Bray
Date: Jul 12, 2013  /  Views: 7
Category: Style  /  Tags: A bathing ape, Fashion, Snoop lion