UP TO 50% OFF SELECTED FALL/WINTER 2014 COLLECTIONS - SHOP NOW

Snoop Lion x A Bathing Ape 2013 Capsule Collection Lookbook

Continuing his reincarnated conquests as Snoop Lion, A Bathing Ape has teamed up with the ubiquitous rapper on a capsule collection for 2013 summer. The collaborative effort — consisting of two T-shirts — sees trademark BAPE graphics iterated with Snoop-centric motifs, with both Baby Milo and Snoop Lion present. Catering for fans of A Bathing Ape and Snoop alike, the capsule collection is set to drop July 27 via A Bathing Ape retailers.

Date: /Author: Arthur Bray
Category:  Fashion/Tags:  A Bathing Ape, Style, Snoop Lion
Next Story
x