Share this article with friends Share

Ed Banger Records Introduces Ed Rec Vol. X

Following the HYPETRAK-exclusive megamix compiled by Feadz, Ed Banger Records has officially introduced Ed Red Vol. X. Celebrating the label’s 10-year anniversary and a follow-up to the likes of the Ed Rec Vol. 1, 2, and 3 and Let The Children Techno compilations, Ed Rec Vol. X features 13 brand new tracks from label heavyweights including Justice, Busy P, So Me, SebastiAn, Breakbot, Feadz and more. Here, Ed Banger Records presents a short visual accompaniment to the compilation’s first track – Mr. Oizo’s “Intro X” – featuring artwork by Jean Andre and Yue Wu. The celebratory Ed Rec Vol. X is now available to download via iTunes.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

How and When Will 3D Printing Change the Shoe Industry?
TAKAHIROMIYASHITA TheSoloIst. 2013 Fall/Winter # 0008 Video Lookbook
Leica X Vario Camera
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Gameplay Trailer
Isabel Marant to Design a 2013 Fall Collection for H&M
The Videographers Guide Ep. 2 – The Recap Video
Load More