Black Friday Sale 30% Off All Items | Use Code: BL30

KiD CuDi Unveils ‘INDICUD’ Artwork & Tracklist

KiD CuDi has unveiled the tracklist and accompanying artwork for his highly anticipated INDICUD LP. Clocking in at 18 tracks, the album includes features from King Chip, Kendrick Lamar and Too $Hort, but notably – and surprisingly – does not include the long-rumored “Vortex” collaboration with Pusha T. Scott Mescudi’s latest full-length is due out on April 23.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (ft. King Chip)
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (ft. Too $hort)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Date: /Author: Staff
Category:  Music/Tags:  Kid Cudi, Music News/Views: 10
Next Story