UP TO 50% OFF SELECTED FALL/WINTER 2014 COLLECTIONS - SHOP NOW

Shlohmo featuring How To Dress Well – Don’t Say No

With the growth of new wave producers infatuated with indie R&B and synth-heavy lo-fi beats — much credited to the Brainfeeder movement from the latter part of last decade — we continue to see an onslaught of emotive broken beat on the blog-sphere. The latest collaboration of such bridges two beat-gallants in their own realm. Haze-like with climatic echos, “Don’t Say No” features Shlomo’s distant percussion over How To Dress Well’s abstract, yet engaging tenor. Made for fans of both Alicia Keys and XXYYXX respectively, this offering comes as a post-valentine treatment to quench your poignant souls.

Date: /Author: Arthur Bray/Source: HYPETRAK
Category:  Music/Tags:  Music, How To Dress Well, Shlohmo
Next Story
x