Only 00H 00M 00SLeft for Cyber Monday Sale. Enjoy 30% Off + Free Shipping. Don't miss out !

Atoms for Peace – Amok | Full Album Stream

British super group Atoms for Peace – which consists of Radiohead star Thom Yorke, producer Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chilli Pepper’s bassist Flea, and percussionists Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco – is due their highly anticipated album AMOK next week, February 25. To tease our senses, XL Recordings have made the LP available to stream. Atoms for Peace will hit the road to celebrate the release via a list of gigs in London, Berlin and New York with two turntables, a microphone, and an injection of experimental enthusiasm reflected in AMOK. Stream the nine tracks below to get a sample and keep your eyes peeled for the vinyl and digital release via XL Recordings.

Date: /Author: Arthur Bray
Category:  Music/Tags:  Tracks, Atoms for Peace/Views: 24
Next Story