Black Friday Sale 30% Off All Items | Use Code: BL30

Beyoncé Releases Surprise 32-Track Visual Album on iTunes

In a surprise move for the holiday season, songstress Beyoncé has released a previously unannounced self-titled LP Beyoncé, available exclusively on iTunes today. The fifth solo project from Bey, the album offers 14 songs and 17 music videos, with features from the likes of Justin Timberlake, Drake, Pharrell and Jay Z. Noted as a “visual album” by Beyoncé herself, peep the teaser video above as well as select 30-second music video previews below, with a full selection over at HYPETRAK.

Beyoncé featuring Jay Z – Drunk In Love

Beyoncé featuring Frank Ocean – Superpower

Beyoncé featuring Drake – Mine

Beyoncé – Partition

Date: /Author: Zahra Jamshed
Category:  Music/Tags:  Beyoncé, Music News/Views: 8042
Next Story