Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Miley Cyrus - Bangerz (Tracklist)

Don’t act like you don’t care. After unveiling her daring new video for “Wrecking Ball” and rapping on Mike Will Made It’s “23″ yesterday, Miley Cyrus is putting the growing buzz to good use and unveils the official tracklist for her upcoming new album Bangerz. As you can see below, the 13-track standard edition boasts a duet with Britney Spears on a semi-titled track “SMS (Bangerz)” while Big Sean makes an appearance on “Love, Money, Party.” Hip-hop’s king of hooks, Future, steps in and contributes on “My Darlin’.” More feature spots go to French Montana on “FU,” and Nelly on “4×4.” Production work comes courtesy of Mike Will Made It, Pharrell, Da Internz and more.

Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (Tracklist)

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (Feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin’ (Feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU (Feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

uniform experiment SOUTIEN COLLAR COAT ISETAN SHINJUKU Men's Exclusive
Porsche Officially Debuts the 918 Spyder
Chromeo Present New Track “Over Your Shoulder” in "White Women" Album Trailer
Rockwell by Parra 2013 Fall/Winter Collection
Let The Machines Do The Work - My Heart
Saucony Originals 2013 Fall Shadow Master "Grey Pack"
Load More