Black Friday Sale 30% Off All Items | Use Code: BL30

Domo Genesis & The Alchemist – No Idols

After the tantalizing “Elimination Chamber” track preview of their collaborative No Idols mixtape two weeks ago, Domo Genesis and The Alchemist have finally dropped the whole 11-track bomb on us. The album features not only Odd Future members Earl Sweatshirt and Tyler, the Creator, but also Action Bronson, Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA, Prodigy, SpaceGhostPurrp and Vince Staples. We dig the album art, grooves and all–it was totally worth the wait. You can download the free release here.


Date: /Author: Gwyneth Goh
Category:  Music/Tags:  Hip Hop, Tracks, Domo Genesis, The Alchemist/Views: 14
Next Story