Share this article with friends Share

Tommy Guerrero Unveils 'No Man's Land' Cover & Tracklist

Born and raised in San Francisco, legendary Bones Brigade skateboarder and musician Tommy Guerrero is set to unleash his latest solo album this fall. Entitled No Man’s Land, the new LP will likely showcase Guerrero’s accomplished guitar skills and signature instrumental compositions. The followup to last year’s Lifeboats & Follies, the 15-track No Man’s Land is due out on September 26, 2012 while a short tour of Japan is slated for October.

1. The Loner
2. The Gunslinger
3. The Stranger
4. Loco’s Lament
5. The Man Fram Califas
6. Handful Of Hell
7. The Last Stand
8. Sticks Of Fury
9. El Bandito
10. Los Dias Del Oro
11. Phantom Rider
12. Hombre Sin Nombre
13. Duel In The Dust
14. The Viper
15. Specter City


Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Fred Perry 2012 Fall/Winter British Workwear Capsule Collection
Iggy Azalea to Walk at New York Fashion Week
UBIQ x Stussy T-Shirt Collection
Berthold 2013 Spring/Summer Preview
Vans 2012 Rubber Waffle Case for iPhone 4/4S
No Doubt Perform "Settle Down" on Jimmy Fallon
Load More