Share this article with friends Share

Mighty Healthy 2012 Spring/Summer T-Shirt Collection

In preparation for another sweltering summer in the city, New York streetwear mainstay, Mighty Healthy has just dropped a few more Spring/Summer 2012 T-shirts and tanks to their online store. In typical MH fashion, the graphic design closely plays off of pop culture trends and classic branding for a style all their own. You can peruse the fresh collection of tees, wovens and snapbacks along with the rest of the soft goods line over at the Mighty Healthy store.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Essentials: Keith Tse
HBO: The Newsroom Series Trailer
Quintin Co. Intergalactic 5-Panel Collection
LRG 2012 Summer Video Lookbook
Juxtapoz presents Mike Miller
VernissageTV: Damien Hirst Retrospective @ Tate Modern Video Recap