Share this article with friends Share

VOYR: Kanye West & Jay-Z "Watch the Throne" - The Band

Something went wrong. Maybe the video source is incorrect.

The ninth installment of the VOYR series that has been chronicling the exploits of Jay-Z and Kanye West along the “Watch the Throne” tour this time focuses on members of the band. In this episode, the band, consisting of Omar Edwards (keyboards), Mike Dean (producer/keyboards/guitars) and Million $ Mano (DJ) get some time in front of the camera. The clip shows the last day of rehearsals for the tour in October 2011 and features behind-the-scenes footage.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

New Balance M574 Ballistic Nylon
Vans Surf 2012 Spring Chauffeur
Justice live at Ultra Music Festival
A Conversation with Eunice Lee
Palm Graphics x master-piece 2012 Spring/Summer Tote Bag
Load More