Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Cocaine 80s – Lucid

Cocaine 80s have a new EP on the horizon titled The Flower Of Life. The collective that includes the likes of Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba and more offer up the first audio impression from said EP in the shape of “Lucid.” The track is a solo effort from James Fauntelroy, listen in below and stay tuned for more from the group in the coming weeks.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Neil Barrett Purple-Accent Nappa Leather Sneakers
'This Is The End' Red-Band Trailer #1
OriginalFake Woodstock KAWS Figure
Will Brennan - More Perfect Union (Mixtape)
HYPEBEAST x HYPETRAK Music Mix presented by Footaction
Why Isn't Kanye West on the '12-12-12' Concert Album?
Load More