Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
  • Image of Wu-Tang Clan - Six Directions of Boxing

Wu-Tang Clan – Six Directions of Boxing

As RZA readies his directorial debut with The Man with the Iron Fists, select members of the Wu-Tang Clan have assembled for “Six Directions of Boxing” from the already critically-acclaimed soundtrack. Featuring in order, U-God, Ghostface Killah, GZA, Masta Killa, Cappadonna and Inspectah Deck, the Frank Dukes-produced track certainly lays a chilling foundation. The official soundtrack is available for pre-order now with a release date of October 22 – featuring additional appearances by Method Mad, Raekwon, Kanye West, The Black Keys, Freddie Gibbs, Pusha T and more – while the film comes out November 2.


Date: Oct 10, 2012  /  Views: 6212  /  Author: Alec Banks
Category: Music  /  Tags: Wu-tang clan, Rza, Tracks, The man with the iron fists