Enjoy 25% Off Regular Priced Items | Use Code: SW25

G.O.O.D. Music (Big Sean, Pusha T & Kanye West) featuring 2 Chainz – Mercy

After premiering on 25 radio stations across the U.S., G.O.O.D. Music’s single “Mercy” reaches the digital sphere. The flamboyant cut finds Kanye West recruiting Big Sean, Pusha T and Def Jam signee 2 Chainz to lend verses over the bass-heavy production by Lifted – G.O.O.D. Music’s newest member. Listen below and download your digital copy on iTunes.

What to Read Next

TOPMAN 2012 Denim Jacket Project
3sixteen 2012 Heavyweight Stitched Belt
Street Casuals 2012 Spring/Summer Lookbook
Beastin "CLASSIC MATERIAL! for Rick Ross" Duffle Bag
A$AP Rocky x Black Scale 2012 Capsule Collection Lookbook