Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Paul McCartney details new album

paul mccartney details new album

As we have previously reported, legendary Beatles member Paul McCartney has revealed the name and track listing of his upcoming album, Kisses On The Bottom, scheduled to be released February 7. The majority of the album will cover old favorites from artists like Ella Fitzgerald and Billy Williams.  However, Beatles fans can still expect to see two new songs, as well as guest contributions from Stevie Wonder and Eric Clapton. Although most of the songs are renditions, it will be interesting to see Paul McCartney’s musical twist on some of these classic cuts. Check below for the track listing.

Paul McCartney – Kisses On The Bottom (Tracklist)

1.   I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter.
2.   Home (When Shadows Fall)
3.   It’s Only A Paper Moon
4.   More I Cannot Wish You
5.   The Glory Of Love
6.   We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
7.   Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
8.   My Valentine
9.   Always
10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
11.  Bye Bye Blackbird
12.  Get Yourself Another Fool
13.  The Inch Worm 
14.  Only Our Hearts
15.  Baby’s Request
16.  My One And Only Love

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Reebok Insta Pump Fury "Firecracker Red"
Nike: P-Rod on the #KobeSystem
HAYDANHUYA Handmade Wood Collection
adidas Originals for Kinetics SS80s
Mr. Brainwash's Art Show 2011
Load More