Share this article with friends Share

Kanye West featuring Rick Ross, Jay-Z & Nicki Minaj - Monster (Video)

Unveiled is the official music video for Kanye West’s “Monster,” featured on the musician’s highly praised My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. The cut features appearances from Rick Ross, Jay-Z & Nicki Minaj in what will surely be a controversial whirlwind considering the steady amount of corpses, decapitation, sex and just about everything else you can imagine in a horror flick. The video does begin with a disclaimer though. What are your thoughts?

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

FUCT SSDD Leopard Cargo Shorts
Vans California Chukka Decon Pack
Nike Air Max LeBron 8 PS "Finals"
Tribe of Many Colors: Paintings by Prodip Recap
Balmain Homme 2011 Fall Collection
GRIND Magazine: BLACK FLEECE by Brooks Brothers 2011 Spring/Summer Collection
Load More