Get 15% Off + Free Shipping on Orders over $150 - Use Code: EPICSUMMER

Common x Cocaine 80s – Summer Madness (Produced by No I.D.)

Dedicated to the summer season, Common serves some lyrical goodness over an equally impressive No I.D. beat. “Summer Madness” will appear on a mysterious new project called The Pursuit EP by Cocaine 80s. According to Fake Shore Drive, this group is comprised of No I.D., Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba and “many more.” Enjoy!

Date: Jun 22, 2011  /  Views: 773  /  Author: Petar Kujundzic
Category: Music  /  Tags: Common, No i.d., Tracks