300+ New Sale Items (Up to 80% Off Selected Brands)

Pro-Tec Pool Party 2011

Loading the player …

Thrasher Magazine gives us a look into the 2011 Pro-Tec Pool Party through this new four-minute edit. The pro results were as follows: Pedro Barros, Rune Glifberg, Andy Macdonald, Nolan Munro, Alex Perelson, Omar Hassan, Steve Piniero, Mike Owens, Sky Siljeg and Sandro Dias. Take a look at the piece above and enjoy!

Date: May 23, 2011  /  Views: 0  /  Author: Staff
Category: Culture  /  Tags: Skateboarding, Thrasher, Videos, Pro-tec