Black Friday Sale 30% Off All Items | Use Code: BL30

The Weeknd – Echoes of Silence (Mixtape)

There is no denying that 2011 was an impressive year for Abel Tesfaye, better known as The Weeknd, due to the massive response of his two mixtapes House of Balloons and Thursday. Now, the enigmatic crooner concludes the year with the arrival of his third project Echoes of Silence which is likely to add further fuel to the hype. Get your digital copy here.

The Weeknd – Echoes of Silence (Tracklist)

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO/The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes Of Silence

Date: /Author: Petar Kujundzic
Category:  Music/Tags:  Tracks, The Weeknd/Views: 20
Next Story