Cyber Monday Sale 30% Off + Free Shipping | Use Code: CM30

Nike LeBron 9 "Ohio State"

Three university basketball teams will open the 2011-12 season in their own colorways of the new Nike LeBron 9: the University of Kentucky Wildcats, University of Miami Hurricanes and Ohio State University Buckeyes. Having already seen the Wildcats version here and Hurricanes color here, we now take a closer look into the Buckeyes release above. An official drop is set for November 15, 2011. What are your thoughts on the LeBron 9 thus far?

Date: /Author: L. Ruano
Category:  Footwear, Fashion/Tags:  Nike, LeBron James, Nike LeBron 9/Views: 25
Next Story