Black Friday Sale 30% Off All Items | Use Code: BL30

Kanye West featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver & Nicki Minaj - Monster

Here’s a new development after formally announcing his plans on releasing a five-track album with Jay-Z titled, Watch The Throne. No official word if this will land on that project, but it is the 1st release under Kanye’s new “G.O.O.D Music Fridays,” in which he promised to release a song every Friday until Christmas. Check out Mr. West’s new record, “Monster” which also features a star-studded lineup of Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver.

Source: Kanye University

Date: /Author: Davis Huynh
Category:  Music/Tags:  Kanye West, Jay-z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver, Nicki Minaj, Tracks/Views: 11
Next Story