A group featuring some of Melbourne’s finest artists, EVERFRESH: BLACKBOOK is an upcoming book release featuring the works of EVERFRESH STUDIO. Comprised of a roster of artists including Sync, Phibs, Reka, Rone, Wonderlust, Prizm, Meggs, Makatron and The Tooth, the the book highlights the work of each respective artist and their intense use of colors, lines and iconic characters. EVERFRESH: BLACKBOOK will release in both a regular version and a limited edition hardcover versions starting in September, 2010. The hardcover, limited to 500 printings will only be available via EVERFRESH STUDIO and come with a hand finished cover, duplex printed dust jacket, Everfresh print and a photographic print signed and numbered by Josh Robenstone.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

USELESS 2010 Spring/Summer Collection
Uffie featuring Pharrell Williams - ADD SUV
Art Shack Exhibition Recap
Apex x Montana Colors x Black Scale Installation
The Lovewright Co. x Purist 3rd Year Anniversary Tee
Further Reductions | Up to 70% Off SHOP NOW