Enjoy 25% Off Regular Priced Items | Use Code: SW25

adidas Originals Presents Live Chat with Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg has been a prominent part of adidas Originals campaign this season. Making an appearance in some creative outlets from Star Wars to Block Parties, adidas Originals will now give you the chance to speak live with the famous entertainer. The chat will take place on Tuesday, June 29th at 4 pm CET, 10 am EST and 7 am PST. Details can be seen over at Facebook.

What to Read Next

Chrome Hearts x WESCO Boots
CASIO G-SHOCK GXW-56
WAD Magazine x Renault "VERY GOOD TRIP" Wind
Admiral x CA4LA World Cup Collection
Inquiring Mind: Taz Arnold