Black Friday Sale 30% Off All Items | Use Code: BL30

Kanye West featuring Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco and Big Sean – Don’t Look Down

G.O.O.D. Music Fridays return once again, this time with yet another star-studded feature which includes Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco and Big Sean. This following the preview Mr. West’s upcoming My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy tracklist, which is also showcases a notable cast of Jay-Z, John Legend and Raekwon to name a few. Meanwhile, the album is still on course for a November 22nd release. Until next Friday, stay tuned!

Source: Kanye West

Date: /Author: Davis Huynh
Category:  Music/Tags:  Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West, Mos Def, Big Sean, Tracks/Views: 31
Next Story