Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150



O.H.W.O.W. drops a new poster pack featuring a series of talented creative personalities. 10 posters coming in at 12 in. x 18 in. each were originally commissioned for the New York Minute Exhibition at the Macro Future Museum in Rome which was curated by Kathy Grayson. The contributing artists include Aurel Schmidt, Dash Snow (R.I.P.), Dan Colen, Barry McGee, Chris Johanson, Evan Gruzis, Kon Trubkovich, Tauba Auerbach, Ben Jones and JD Samson. The New York Minute Exhibition runs from September 19th – November 1st, 2009. Each poster pack comes individually numbered as x/100 and is priced at $50 USD. Available now through the O.H.W.O.W. bookstore.

Date: Aug 26, 2009  /  Views: 15  /  Author: Eugene Kan
Category: Uncategorized  /  Tags: Print, Art, Barry mcgee, Aurel schmidt, Books, Kon trubkovich, Dash snow, Dan colen, Chris johanson, Evan gruzis, Tauba auerbach, Ben jones and jd samson