Nike 112 Pack by DJ Clark Kent

With the recent preview of the 112 Pack comes a further look into what the three sneaker pack holds for fans starting this July. The DJ Clark Kent designed trifecta is based around the “ones” such as the Air Force 1, Air Max 1 and the Air Trainer 1. From a visual perspective, the pack revolves around three distinct elements, elephant print, 3M and neon. As mentioned, expect a first week of July release.

Source: Sneaker News

Date: /Author: Staff
Category:  Footwear/Tags:  Nike, DJ Clark Kent/Views: 5
Next Story